Directors and Staff


Alida Munro

Managing Director, Phone: 867-393-8284 –

Jennifer Logtenberg

Sales Manager, Phone: 867-393-8283 –

2023-2024 Board of Directors

President: Eddie Rideout, Wayfarer Oyster House/ Rideout Strategies

Vice President: Adam Gerle, Maverick Marketing

Treasurer / Secretary: Leneath Yanson, RJB Marketing & Brand Management

Director: Tricia Baldwin, Kwanlin Dün Cultural Centre

Director: Nicole Horlbeck, Sternwheeler Hotel & Conference Centre

Director: Denis Parry, Air North – Yukon’s Airline

Director: Tobias Barth, Northern Lights Resort and Spa

Past President: Vacant


Eduardo Lafforgue, YG Tourism and Culture

Dylan Soo, Tourism Industry Association of the Yukon

Stéphanie Chevalier, City of Whitehorse

TBA, Yukon First Nation Culture and Tourism Association