Welcome to our 2019-2020 Board Members

We are very excited to have new and previous members joining our Board for the 2019-2020 year.

(Left to right) Alida Munro, (YCB Director), Jennifer Logtenberg (YCB Sales Manager), Michele Tubman (Director), Adam Gerle (President), Angela Drainville (Vice-President), Jennifer Heffernan(Director), Wendy Reid(Director), Carmen Magro(Treasurer), and Leneath Yanson(Director).

Desktop Version | Switch To Mobile Version