YCB held the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at the Kwanlin Dun Cultural Centre. We are very excited to have new and previous members joining our Board for the 2021-2022 year.

Alida Munro, (YCB Director), Jennifer Logtenberg (YCB Sales Manager), Carmen Magro (Treasurer), Jennifer Heffernan (Vice-President), Adam Gerle (Treasurer), Michele Tubman (Director), Wendy Reid (Director), Dale Colbran (Director), and Eddie Rideout (Director). Past President: Vacant. Advisors: Robin Anderson (YG Tourism and Culture), Blake Rogers (Tourism Industry Association), Luke Pantin (City of Whitehorse), and Amber Berard-Althouse (Yukon First Nations Tourism Association)